Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Reading Cricket Club app

View

Great for cricket

By Jacqui Salazar

Great to see both men’s & women’s cricket recognised

Great to see both men’s & women’s cricket recognised in the New Years Honours List

https://www.ecb.co.uk/news/957803

Updated 12:34 - 14 Feb 2019 by Jacqui Salazar

Where next?

Happy New Year Looking forward to a great season in 2019
THE LONG WALK BACK Based on the life of disgraced England Cricketer Chris Lewis

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 26 May
h
Reading Continental XI Chesham Rising Stars CC - 2nd XI
League 13:00
Mon 27 May
h
Under 11 Lions Reading Cricket Club
Friendly 10:00
Tue 28 May
a
Reading Dynamites 1st XI West Reading CC - Midweek 1st XI
League 18:00
Wed 29 May
h
Reading CC Midweek XI Farley Hill CC - Midweek XI
League 18:00
Sat 1 Jun
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 2 Jun
a
League 09:30
a
League 10:00
h
Reading Continental XI United Sultans CC - 1st XI
League 13:00
Tue 4 Jun
h
Reading Dynamites 1st XI Microsoft CC - Midweek XI
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Wed 5 Jun
h
Reading CC Midweek XI Bracknell CC - Midweek XI
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Thu 6 Jun
h
Under 13 Tigers Harpsden CC - Under 13
League 17:30
Sat 8 Jun
a
Under 11 Lions Shinfield CC - Under 11
League 09:30
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors